Nous joindre

Contactez nous

Webmestre et contacte bilingue

Tim Brunet Bilingue

College-University Partnerships
University of Windsor

  •  Téléphone : 519.253.3000 X 2036
  •  Adresse couriel : tbrunet@uwindsor.ca

PCCAT Executive

Chair - Dr. Henry Decock

Associate Vice President, Academic Partnerships
Seneca College

  •  Téléphone : 416.491.5050 ext 77929
  •  Adresse couriel : henry.decock@senecacollege.ca

Vice Chair - Ruth Blades, PMP Bilingue

Operations Manager
Nova Scotia Council on Admission & Transfer

  •  Téléphone : 902-453.2382
  •  Adresse couriel : ruth.blades@nscat.ca

Secretary & Treasurer - Lia Quickert

Executive Director (Interim)
Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer

  •  Téléphone : 416.640.6951 x305
  •  Adresse couriel : lquickert@oncat.ca

Past Chair - Phil Bélanger Bilingue

Executive Director
NB Council on Articulations and Transfer (NBCAT)
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour

  •  Téléphone : 506.470.7317
  •  Adresse couriel : philip.belanger@gnb.ca

Directors

James D'Arcy

Registrat
University of Regina

  •  Téléphone : 306.585.5086
  •  Adresse couriel : james.darcy@uregina.ca

Dr. Rob Fleming

Executive Director and Co-Chair 
BC Council on Admissions and Transfer

  •  Téléphone : 604.412.7795
  •  Adresse couriel : rfleming@bccat.ca

Ian Humphreys

Provost and Vice-President, Academic and Students
Langara College

  •  Téléphone : 604.323.5671
  •  Adresse couriel : ihumphreys@langara.ca

Rahim Mitha

Senior Recruitment Officer
Athabasca University

  •  Téléphone : 780.428.7266
  •  Adresse couriel : rahimm@athabascau.ca

Dr. David Neale

Director
Campus Manitoba

  •  Téléphone : 204.727.9668
  •  Adresse couriel : nealed@campusmanitoba.com

Alison Pickrell

Director of Enrolment & Student Affairs
University of Saskatchewan

  •  Téléphone : 306.966.6820
  •  Adresse couriel : Alison.pickrell@usask.ca

Wendy Pruden

ACAT

  •  Téléphone : 780.643.1890
  •  Adresse couriel : wendy.pruden@gov.ab.ca