Nous joindre

Contactez nous

contacte bilingue

Phil Bélanger Bilingue

Executive Director
NB Council on Articulations and Transfer (NBCAT)
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour

  •  Adresse couriel : philip.belanger@gnb.ca

PCCAT Executive

Chair - Dr. Henry Decock

Associate Vice President, Academic Partnerships
Seneca College

  •  Adresse couriel : henry.decock@senecacollege.ca

Vice Chair - Ruth Blades

Operations Manager
Nova Scotia Council on Admission & Transfer

  •  Adresse couriel : ruth.blades@nscat.ca

Secretary & Treasurer - Yvette Munro

Executive Director
Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer

  •  Adresse couriel : ymunro@oncat.ca

Past Chair - Phil Bélanger Bilingue

Executive Director
NB Council on Articulations and Transfer (NBCAT)
Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour

  •  Téléphone : 506.470.7317
  •  Adresse couriel : philip.belanger@gnb.ca

Directors

James D'Arcy

Registrat
University of Regina

  •  Adresse couriel : james.darcy@uregina.ca

Rob Fleming

Executive Director and Co-Chair 
BC Council on Admissions and Transfer

  •  Adresse couriel : rfleming@bccat.ca

Kim Grenier Mintenko

Executive Director
Campus Manitoba

  •  Téléphone : 604.323.5671
  •  Adresse couriel : greniermintenkok@campusmanitoba.ca

Christine Johns

Director, Academic Strategies
University of Calgary

  •  Adresse couriel : christine.johns@ucalgary.ca

Barb Gustafson

Director, Learner Pathways
Saskatchewan Polytechnic

  •  Adresse couriel : gustafsonba@saskpolytech.ca

Cristine Arnold

Assistant Professor. Faculty of Education, Post-Secondary Studies
Memorial University

  •  Adresse couriel : carnold@mun.ca

Eric Dohei

Manager, ACAT Secretariat
Alberta Council on Admissions and Transfer

  •  Adresse couriel : eric.dohei@gov.ab.ca

Renée Verlaan Bilingue

Directrice Service de l'informatique
service régional d'admission du montréal métropolitain (SRAM

  •  Adresse couriel : rverlaan@sram.qc.ca